Presidential Advisory Council

2016-2018 Presidential Advisory Council: Caleb Chapman, President/Chair

This advisory council of respected leaders in the professional jazz and education field is available to advise the President on matters related to challenges, issues and opportunities that the President may encounter related to current operations of the organization, as well as where to help lead the organization into the future.

Frank Alkyer
Rubén Alvarez
John Clayton
Jeff Coffin
Dee Daniels
Jody Espina
John Hasse
Grace Kelly
Wynton Marsalis
Andrew Surmani
John Wittmann
Victor Wooten

Click here for a historical listing of Past President's Advisory Councils